Receding hareline

Wanna lay a trail? If you'd like to Hare a hash, email details to Hare Raiser: First Lady (brandon.panaro[AT]gmail.com)

April, 2018
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 4:00pm
Hare: Yakety Yak
Hash Cash: $7
Location: Christie Pits Pub, 814 Bloor St W ( Map link )
TTC: Between Ossington and Christie Metro Stations
Hare Comments:
4PM START TIME!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogans Hash
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Moon Over Huronia Full Moon Hash
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Apr 30, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
May, 2018
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, May 05, 2018 at 5:00pm
Hare: Back Door Buzzed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogans Hash
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $10
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
June, 2018
Anal TWAT Pink Dress Run
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 3:00pm