Receding hareline

Wanna lay a trail? If you'd like to Hare a hash, email details to Hare Raiser: Naughty Ways

July, 2019
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $10 (Includes 2 Beer Checkes!)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
August, 2019
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $10 (Includes 2 Beer Checkes!)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
September, 2019
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $10 (Includes 2 Beer Checkes!)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
October, 2019
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8 (Includes a Beer Check)
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!